Dates for your diary

Please download our list of events taking place in the school through out the year:

dates-for-your-diary-2016-17-pdf

Term Dates for 2016/17

Download our term dates: term-dates-2016-17 (pdf)

Autumn Term 2016

  •  Wednesday 7 September – Tuesday 20 December

    Staff training (Inset days) – (school closed)

  • Wednesday 7 September

    Half Term holiday (school closed)

  • Monday 25 October – Friday 28 October

Christmas Holiday (school closed)

Wednesday 21 December – Tuesday 3 January

Spring Term 2017

  • Wednesday 4 January – Friday 7 April

Staff training (Inset days) – (school closed)

  • Monday 20 February
  • Thursday 16 March

Half Term Holiday (school closed)

  • Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February

Easter Holiday (school closed)

  • Monday 10 April – Friday 21 April

Summer Term 2017

  • Monday 24 April – Wednesday 26 July

    Bank Holiday (school closed)

  • Monday 1 May

    Staff training (Inset days) – (school closed)

    • Tuesday 2 May
    • Wednesday 21 June

    Half Term Holiday (school closed)

    • Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June

    Summer Holiday (school closed)

    • Thursday 27 July – Tuesday 5 September

Governors meeting dates can be found by clicking on the following:

Meeting dates 2015-16 (pdf)

Contact us by clicking here